Call Us! (563) 263-3131      24 Hour Telephone Banking: (563) 263-9000

Meet Our Officers

We’re proud of the knowledge, experience and dedication of our officers. If you have any questions about the bank or the products or services we offer, please feel free to get in touch with the appropriate individuals from the list below.

Gregory J. Kistler, Chairman of the Board

Robert J. Howard, President and CEO

Jeffrey C. Pattison, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Daniel F. Uphoff, Senior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Robert E. Bolton, Director, Information Technology and Facilities

Nancy J. Etnier, Human Resources Manager

Michael E. Johnson, Director - Internal Control

Susan M. Heitman, Compliance Officer

Sara E. TeBockhorst, Compliance Officer

Daniel P. Stein, Senior Vice President and Senior Loan Officer

Ryan C. Cox, Vice President, Agricultural Banking

Richard L. Gosney, Vice President, Commercial Banking

Jonathan D. Holthe, Vice President, Senior Trust Officer

Arthur (Art) L. Floss III, Vice President, Mortgage Lending and Business Development

Tracy J. McGinnis, Vice President, Retail Banking

Jon R. Moravec, Vice President, Marketing

Michael P. Batenhorst, Assistant Vice President, Consumer/Mortgage Loan Underwriter

Matthew Strajack, Assistant Vice President, Financial Consultant

Scott D. Popkes, Assistant Vice President, Marketing - Manager, Coralville Banking Center

Trista S. Sotelo, Assistant Vice President, Manager, Main Bank and Grandview Avenue Banking Centers

Lisa A. Kublik, Manager, Wilton Banking Center

Stephanie Little, Manager, Park Avenue Banking Center

Susan E. Niehaus, Credit Administration Officer

Cynthia N. Rusch, Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary

Mary J. Tisinger, Cashier and Operations Manager 

Steven C. Olson, Market President

Douglas A. Yotty, Vice President, Commercial and Agricultural Banking

James W. Millward, Vice President, Commercial and Agricultural Banking

Melissa D. Myers, Assistant Vice President, Mortgage Loan Originator

Virginia A. Jorgensen, Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager 

Gregory J. Kistler, Chairman, Muscatine, Iowa - President and CEO, Central Bancshares, Inc.

James J. Cuddeback, Washington, Iowa - Owner/Operator of Cuddeback Farms

C.E. "Gene" Driscoll, Washington, Iowa - Retired Naval Officer and Retired Furniture Business Owner

Brenda S. Herington, Kalona, Iowa - Owner, Woodin' Wheel, Kalona Antique Co., and Country Collectibles

Robert J. Howard, Muscatine, Iowa - President and CEO, Central State Bank

Dr. Carlin C. Lawhead, Muscatine, Iowa - Partner, Trevarthen and Lawhead Dental Practice

Dr. William M. Parks, Muscatine, Iowa - Private Investor

Dr. James P. Stein, Muscatine, Iowa - Retired Dairy Production/Reproduction Consultant

Charles C. Swanson, Coralville, Iowa - Executive Director, Hancher Auditorium at The University of Iowa


Please note that e-mail connections generated from this page may not be secure and should never be used to send any personal, sensitive or confidential information.